2021 Missouri **CSO** Party

July 31—August 1, 2021

The Boeing Employees'

Amateur Radio Society – St. Louis

Presents this

Certificate of Accomplishment to:

STEPHEN MORTON AA4TI

(AA4TI)

SPELL "MISSOURI" AWARD

 $M_{-\text{KØM}}$ $I_{-\text{KØI}}$ $S_{-\text{KØS}}$ $S_{-\text{NØS}}$ $O_{-\text{NØO}}$ $U_{-\text{KØU}}$ $R_{-\text{KØR}}$ $I_{-\text{KØI}}$

Fred Mike regre

George Mackus - ABØRX, President

Mike Heitmann, NØSO

Mike Heitmann - NØSO, Contest Coordinator







Missouri Bicentennial (1821-2021)